Eye Look- Neutral with a Hint of Green

12 Sep

Here is a look that I wore to work yesterday. I usually don’t like wearing a whole lot of eye make up to work, but this particular day I wanted to spice it up a bit, hence the pop of green on my lower lash line. Although I was wearing primarily black, the under shirt I wore under my black dress was green, which is why I chose that color. 9/10 times I coordinate my make up colors with my clothes!


What I Used:
*Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion in Eden (matte, light-skintone base)
*MAC Charcoal Brown e/s on Brows (matte muted, taupe brown)
*LORAC Posh e/s (matte, light beige)
*LORAC Chic e/s (matte white)
*Coastal Scents Smokey Eye Palette (pinkish-peach shade)
*MAC Charcoal Brown (matte muted, taupe brown)
*Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Liner in Graffiti (shimmery, mid-tone green)
*MAC Newly Minted e/s (matte, light jade green)
*Prestige Black/Brown Liquid Eye Liner
*Maybelline Great Lash Mascara in Very Black

Leave a Reply

