Eye Look- Blue Tones

9 Sep

Here is a look I did using blues, with hints of silvery grey and purple. I didn’t start work until late that day, so I had lots of time to play around with my make-up. I chose these colors because they matched the accent colors in the shirt I was wearing.


What I Used:
*Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion in Eden (matte, light-skintone base)
*MAC Charcoal Brown e/s on Brows (matte muted, taupe brown)
*MAC Shroom e/s (soft, shimmery beige)
*MAC Cumulus e/s (shimmery blueish-grey)
*MAC Blue Flame e/s (shimmery navy blue)
*MAC Tilt e/s (frosty greenish-blue)
*MAC Meet the Fleet e/s (matte, deep greyish-navy blue)
*MAC Climate Blue e/s (mid-tone violet blue)
*Prestige Black/Brown Liquid Eyeliner
*Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Liner in Ransom (bright, iridescent purple)
*Maybelline Great Lash Mascara in Very Black

Leave a Reply

