Orange & Green Casual Fall Style

16 Aug

I’m getting really excited about fall. If you haven’t caught on yet, you will after the next several fall-related entries I post. 🙂 I can’t help it- it’s my favorite season! I decided to put together an outfit using some of this season’s “it” colors (see previous entry). I went with the orange and jade green (and grey, if you count the tank top). These two colors normally aren’t paired together, but I like what I came up with. I absolutely adore the top, too! I like the over-sized, “messy” looking shirts. And the boots… OH the boots!

Get the Look:
*ONLY Alba Tank Top in Grey- £8.00
*Dorothy Perkins Orange Ladder Slouch Jumper$17
*Vivienne Westwood Anglomania Lee Skinny Jean$225
*Ann Harvey LondonJade Crinkle Scarf£15.00
*Oscar de la Renta Bejeweled Suede BootsPrice Unknown
*Marc by Marc Jacobs Too Hot to Handle Sia– in Parrot Green- $288
*Belle Noel Enamel Asymmetrical Diamond Shaped Ring in Orange- $35

Leave a Reply

