Light Pink & Neutral Casual Fall Style

13 Aug

I absolutely love taking a somewhat-dressy skirt and dressing it down by pairing it with a slightly oversized, comfy sweater, or even sweatshirt. Unlike most fall color favorites, I chose a pale pink to be my base color for this outfit. Just because it’s more of a fall/winter outfit doesn’t mean you have to dive into dark, gloomy colors! And how cute are these bowed mini-pumps?! I saw them and knew I just had to pair them with something. I normally don’t even consider flats for myself, being that I am only 5ft. tall, but these are just adorable!

Get the Look:
*James Perse Ribbed Tank Top in White- € 69,00
*L’Agence Long Sleeve Raglan Sweatshirt$230
*H&M Sequined Jersey Skirt in Nougat- £14.99
*Fashion & Sweet Style Bowknot Embellished Pumps in Pink- $17.30
*Dolce & Gabbana Salmon Tan Classic Zip Top Medium Handbag£899.00
*Cocoa Jewelry ‘Bracelet Avec Un Noeud Scintillant‘- 60,00 $

One Response to “Light Pink & Neutral Casual Fall Style”

  1. bagladyboutique August 14, 2012 at 2:11 am #

    Reblogged this on Bag Lady Boutique.

Leave a Reply

