Eye Look: Purple, Hot Pink, and Teal

2 Jul

I’ve been doing natural, neutral eye looks lately. So boring! I had some time to play the other night and actually have some fun with my make-up so I went all out and used some of the brightest, most vibrant colors I own. 🙂 These colors together kind of remind me of 80’s-early 90’s fashion. There’s a little bit of light orange in there, above the pink, but my crappy webcam didn’t pick up on it very well, unfortunately. 😦


What I Used:
*Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion in Eden (matte, light-skintone base)
*MAC Charcoal Brown e/s on Brows (matte muted, taupe brown)
*Make-Up Forever e/s in #92 (matte, bold, vibrant purple)
*Make-Up Forever e/s in #75 (matte, neon hot pink)
*MAC e/s in Romping (shimmering bright fuschia)
*MAC e/s in Fab & Flashy (shimmering light yellow-orange)
*MAC e/s in Cool Heat (true teal with subtle shimmer)
*MAC e/s in Shroom (soft, shimmery beige)
*Benefit BADgal Mascara in Black

Leave a Reply

