Bright, Summer Eye Look- Yellow, Coral, Brown, & Turqoise

24 May

Here is a look I did 2 summers ago (2010), and luckily my make-up obsessed self took a picture of my make-up, made note of what I used, and saved it! I did this to match the pattern of the dress I was wearing, which is why there’s so many colors. Not that I ever think there’s such thing as too many colors! 😉 I would like to just say that this isn’t my best job skill-wise, and I clearly was in the midst of deciding what the heck I wanted to do with my brows, because they were a hot, hot mess! Either way, I still love the color combo and its great for summer!

What I Used:
*MAC Painterly Paint Pot (matte, light-skintone base)
*MAC Charcoal Brown e/s on Brows (matte muted, taupe brown)
*MAC Chrome Yellow e/s (matte, vivid bright yellow)
*MAC Rule e/s (vivid orange)
*MAC Electric Coral Pigment (shimmery bright coral)
*MAC Peppier e/s (true coral with subtle sparkle)
*MAC Beautyburst e/s (rich reddish brown)
*MAC Shroom e/s (soft, shimmery light beige)
*Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Liner in Electric (bright aquamarine blue)
*MAC Glitter Eye Liner in Peacocky (glittery turqoise)
*Too Faced Lash Injection Mascara in Black

Leave a Reply

