Eye Look- Fuchsia, Purple, and Blue

20 May

Still no camera here. 😦 Most of the shopping I do is for only groceries lately… and I still need to buy a new comforter for my bed in the worst way as every time I move the one I currently have, I get a giant cloud of feathers in my face! Soon, though… soon!

What I Used:
*Urban Decay Eye Shadow Primer Potion in Eden (matte, light-skintone base)
*MAC Charcoal Brown e/s on Brows (matte muted, taupe brown)
*MAC Shroom e/s (soft, shimmery beige)
*MAC Romping e/s (shimmery fuchsia)
*MAC Vibrant Grape e/s (matte bright plum purple)
*MAC Top Hat e/s (dark royal purple)
*LORAC Chic e/s (matte off-white)
*MAC Bang On Blue e/s (vibrant true blue)
*Urban Decay 24/7 Eye Liner in Crash (deep plum purple with silver sparkle)
*Benefit BADgal Mascara in Black

Leave a Reply

